Customer Testimonials

Saurabh Kanchan - 7 July 2013

Dear Mr. Ravi

"Customers don’t expect you to be perfect. They do expect you to fix things when they go wrong" - Donald Porter, V.P, British Airways

Dealing with you has been THE best experience I have had till date. No words would be enough to describe your customer-centric approach. Even for a small order like mine, you have gone out of your way and left no stone un-turned in making sure that I, as a customer, am satisfied with the product quality.

I appreciate your efforts and the assistance you offered to me . Your personalized customer service, professionalism and dedication towards your customers are really appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to go the extra mile for me. Your patience and kindness has not gone un-noticed. Thank you for making this experience a pleasurable one.

Please accept my sincerest gratitude for your superior work in the service department. The craftsmanship of the painting is excellent, your attention-to-detail attitude reflects in the quality of the painting. Keep up the splendid work that your are doing. 

Truly, a remarkable experience!!!

Wishing you, all the very best, both, professionally and personally.

Best Regards

Saurabh Kanchan - Mangalore

Average Rating:

13:27:29 11-10-2016
Diwali Wishes and Regarding the Deal experience with Gangamani

Dear Ravi Rela Ji , C/o Gangamani Fashions,

 

Wish you a very Happy Diwali !!

First of all, let me thank you for the wonderful gift items you have sent us for the deal we had over phone.

 

Till the time the parcel reached me, I was a bit tensed on the quality and the look of the items which I booked thru whatsapp, but trust me, when I opened the box, it really gave me a "WOWWWWW" kind of feeling!!

 

My family was really happy and surprised with the gift items I booked through your firm. The look and feel, the quality and the way it was parceled was FANTASTIC. I haven't seen such a clean and careful kind of parcel for such delicate items that too from Jaipur to Hyderabad transportation. It was with the utmost care!! 

 

I also would like to thank you for the way you were approachable. The parcel was supposed to reach me on 19th Oct and till 23rd there was no response from Gati. At that time you pitched in and handled the situation in a very dignified manner by taking the Parcel office managers into conference and getting the things sorted out. 

 

This kind of gesture is possible for only those who really care for their Customers and their satisfaction and I am really happy for the way you dealt the whole deal and conversations till the parcel reached me.

 

I once again thank you for the wonderful gift articles, your service, your proactive response and utmost on customer satisfaction levels!!

 

Once again Wishing you, your family and friends a very Happy Diwali!!

 

Looking forward to get on many deals from Gangamani!!

Kudos and cheers!!!

 

Best Regards
Arun Lahoti

Average Rating:

03:49:46 10-29-2016
Sonia - New York, USA

Dear Ravi,

It is with great pleasure that I am addressing on the best and the most efficient customer service that was provided to me while I worked with you.  

I have worked with several manufactures, but the 100% satisfaction was delivered only by your company.  Accurate information, timely manner, guarantees, and great efficiency was delivered by you.  

Even though I am back in the USA and still working on with you for individual products where, once again, you have delivered 100% satisfaction, if I think of opening a business again , I will knock only at your doors.  You deliver outstanding service, 100% satisfaction and timed delivery.  

All the best,  Sonia, New York, USA

Average Rating:

13:27:11 09-13-2015
GIA India Laboratory Pvt Ltd Mumbai

Gangmani`s product quaity was very good, all visitors liked it. Your cooperation for everything and sending goods by courier as and when we asked for samples was very appreciative.

Thanks

Neeta GIA INDIA LABORATORY PVT.LTD.  MUMBAI

 

Average Rating:

13:26:31 04-08-2015
Kamal Srinivasan, Nationwide Financial Ohio- 06 October 2013

Ravi, 

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service experience. You have done a fantastic job in following up and making sure the shipment reached safe and on time. 

Thank you! 
 

Average Rating:

13:19:04 10-06-2013
Ann Brown, Illinois - 26 September 2013

Your item is amazing very heavy, sturdy, durable and gorgeous..beautiful indeed..ill have it a longggg time..

Thank you sir

Average Rating:

13:19:04 09-26-2013
Krunal & Dr.Ankita Kotadiya - 24 April, 2013

Dear Ravi ,

This frame is awesome. Its something more than our expectation. I'll suggest this type of gifts to my friends & I'll give your address to them & the person, to whom we had gifted this frame,she was just shoked after looking that frame.We are really thankful to you for this wonderful Gift.

And thanks once again bcoz you had deliverd it on time.

Have a good day

Thanks & regards

Krunal & Dr. Ankita Kotadiya

Morvi

Average Rating:

13:26:32 04-24-2013
Dr. S.K. Choudhary,Jamshedpur - 16 Feb. 2013

The artwork of the flower vase is really marvellus. My heartfelt thanks to you & your Team. I request you to convey my gratitude & thanks specially to the artists. 

Thank you again,

Dr. S.K. Chouydhary

Average Rating:

13:24:46 02-16-2013
SHYNEY KURIAN (WBPO - Corporate Business Service) - 30 JAN. 2013

Hi Ravi,

The Gifts send by you were very much liked by our foreign delegates as well as by us.

Thanks for your prompt response and support shown during the entire transaction.

 Thanks & Regards,

Shyney Kurian

WIPRO

Average Rating:

13:19:04 01-30-2013
Kalpesh Raul - Mumbai 25 Jan. 2013

Dear Ravi,

 I am really very happy with the service you are providing to your valued customers.

The quality and standard of product is very good.

Wish you all the best and great future ahead.

 Regards,

Kalpesh Raul

KKR INDIA ADVISORS PVT.LTD.

MUMBAI

Average Rating:

13:19:04 01-25-2013